Peace Lutheran Church Council

  • Sarah Borchardt, President
  • Abby Blanke, Secretary
  • Missy Bricco, Financial Secretary
  • Merry Dudley, Treasurer
  • Pam Borgen
  • Anne Jensen
  • Kaylene Tischauser



Click here for the 2024 Church Council Handbook.

The Church Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month. All meetings will alternate between Peace and Nelsonville churches.

Peace: 6:00 PM      Nelsonville: 7:00 PM

  • February NV
  • April AM
  • June NV
  • September AM
  • November NV
  • December AM
  • January NV

Joint Council Meetings:

  • March (virtual) 
  • June (fellowship event)
  • November (finalize joint items for budget process)